We are Patrons of


Members of the lodge, taken in 1999.

Past Masters of the Lodge

2015 W. Bro. A.S. Duligal, PPGSwdB (Essex)
2016 W. Bro. S.C. Logan
2017 W. Bro. A.M. Kirk, PPrJGD (Surrey)
2018 W. Bro. K.A. Fearn
2019 W. Bro. K.A. Fearn

Show All...

General enquiry

Follow us on Facebook

Find us on Instagram